A Short Written Update

Let me write something, that has been  a while…

So…

What has happened or what is happening you wonder?

Well.. I am in Bolingbrook in Illinois, about an hour west of Chicago. It is getting cooler by the second almost, it reminds me of my home in the viking-land in Denmark.

The last couple of weeks, a couple of things has happened!

For the first time in my life I have been on the air on a radio show, which was a lot of fun! I was interviewed by a good friend, Vincent Genna. He is a fantastic open, positive and intuitive person, which makes it even easier to be on such a show with him.
You can listen to it here: http://youruniquejourney.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&id=198&Itemid=137

On top of that, I have just begun an apprenticeship with a guy called, Rich German. A great bussiness man with an even greater heart for life and other people. It is a full year program, so will be under his wing along with 24 other people, so it will be a year where the dreams and desires will come to pass. I look forward to the process and we already had our first call, so look forward to build and grow as we go on from week to week.

The next weeks and 2-3 months I will be pretty much in the same spot, besides some holiday visits and New Years in Grand Canyon, it will be in Bolingbrook where growth and development with myself and http://YourUniqueJourney.com – So will be an exciting time ahead!

I want to finish off with a quote, which is:
We are each of us angels with only one wing, and we can only fly by embracing one another.  – Luciano de Crescenzo

I like that… It is provided by my good friend Geoff Lakings, who is a co founder and co creater of the project Y(our) Unique Journey. He is a very insightful person…
You can connect with him, here: https://www.facebook.com/ElJefeLaKings

To finish completely here!
Do yourself a favor…. Go to: http://youruniquejourney.com – and sign up as a member!
Be a part of this journey with many people and be a part of something great and huge!

All my very best,
May you be safe and well on your unique journey!

Gideon

About Gideons Unique Journey

I live where I am and I study life
This entry was posted in Gideon´s Journey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

