You Are Unique & You Can Not Compare That!

Hi everyone!

I will appreciate any feedback you can give on this topic and what I am saying…
I believe it is quite significant, so just want to see what you feel and think about this…

Throw out a comment in the bottom of this page!

http://youruniquejourney.com
http://facebook.com/youruniquejourney

About Gideons Unique Journey

I live where I am and I study life
This entry was posted in Relating Life To Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You Are Unique & You Can Not Compare That!

  1. Linda Ryan says:

    Gideon, I couldn’t agree more! You offer sage advice: if you need to compare yourself to someone, make sure it’s YOU~ the you you used to be. Doing that allows us to feel good about even the littlest progress we make and that FEELS GOOD.
    Really looking forward to being on this journey with you 🙂

  2. Hi Gideon! I am on this journey with you too my friend! LOVE what you are doing, the videos with charley really get ya thinkin, huh? AMAZING things are happening, and i definately FEEL the shift from the negative to the positive, which is what this world needs! keep up the awesome work, and I look forward to meeting you on this journey! 🙂

Leave a Reply

